Everyday Journaling!

I write every morning, faithfully.  I believe that this will help those with writer’s block.  I write in long hand, initially and as the day goes on, ideas start flowing. This may later inspire me to write on the computer. .I keep paper and pen in every corner of the house so ideas are not lost.  I also  keep paper and pen in the car and in my purse as well. 

If I am working a particular project, this routine of putting pen to paper helps me to jot down ideas with a level of ease.  And if characters are being developed in writing, most writers know that once they start talking, you’d better be writing to capture their voices. 

Lynn

Leave a Reply

